WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase

Boys Basketball:
Okawville Post-Thanksgiving Tournament:
*Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Marissa-Coulterville – Monday, November 26
*Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Valmeyer Pirates – Tuesday, November 28
*Woodlawn Cardinals vs. New Athens Yellow Jackets – Thursday, November 29
*Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Okawville Rockets – Friday, November 30
Waltonville Spartans vs. West Richland Wildcats – Tuesday, November 27
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Mater Dei Knights – Friday, December 7
Waltonville Spartans vs. Carlyle Indians – Tuesday, December 11
Webber Trojans vs. Zeigler-Royalton Torndoes – Thursday, December 13
Wayne City Indians vs. Patoka Warriors – Thursday, December 13
Waltonville Spartans vs. Woodlawn Cardinals – Friday, December 14
Webber Trojans vs. Woodlawn Cardinals – Tuesday, December 18
Sesser-Valier Holiday Tournament:
*5TH PLACE: Waltonville Spartans vs. New Athens Yellow Jackets – Monday, December 31
*CHAMPIONSHIP: Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Goreville Blackcats – Monday, December 31
Webber Trojans at Waltonville Spartans – Tuesday, January 4, 2013
Waltonville Spartans vs. Okawville Rockets – Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Woodlawn Cardinals at Herrin Tigers – Saturday, January 12
Midland Trail Conference Tournament:
*
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Webber Trojans – Tuesday, January 15
*9th PLACE: Wayne City Indians vs. Grayville Bison – Thursday, January 17
*Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Odin Eagles – Thursday, January 17
*Waltonville Spartans vs. Cisne Runnin’ Lions – Thursday, January 17
*3rd PLACE: Waltonville Spartans vs. Odin Eagles – Friday, January 18
*CHAMPIONSHIP: Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Cisne Runnin’ Lions – Saturday, January 19
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Sesser-Valier – Tuesday, January 29
Waltonville Spartans vs. Sesser-Valier– Tuesday, February 5
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Flora Wolves – Saturday, February 9
Waltonville Spartans at Cisne Runnin’ Lions – Tuesday, February 12

Postseason:
Webber Trojans vs. Christopher Bearcats – Monday, February 18
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. South Central Cougars – Wednesday, February 20
Waltonville Spartans vs. Christopher Bearcats – Wednesday, February 20
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Christ Our Rock Lutheran (Regional Championship) – Friday, February 22
Christopher Bearcats vs. Steeleville Warriors (Regional Championship) – Saturday, February 23
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Oblong Panthers – Tuesday, February 26

Girls’ Basketball:
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals vs. ZRC Lady Tornadoes – Monday, November 12
Webber Lady Trojans at Wayne City Lady Indians – Thursday, November 15
Sesser-Valier/Waltonville Lady Devils at Sparta Lady Bulldogs – Friday, November 16
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals vs. Wayne City Lady Indians – Monday, December 3
Sesser-Valier/Waltonville Lady Devils vs. Chester Yellow Jackets – Thursday, December 6
Sesser-Valier/Waltonville Lady Devils vs. Hamilton County Foxes – Saturday, December 8
Webber Lady Trojans vs. North Clay Lady Cardinals – Monday, December 10
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals at Galatia-Thompsonville – Wednesday, December 12
Webber Lady Trojans at Cisne Lady Lions – Monday, December 17
SVW Lady Devils at Du Quoin Lady Indians – Monday, January 21
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals vs. Elverado Lady Falcons – January 23
Sesser-Valier/Waltonville Lady Devils vs. Goreville – Monday, January 28
Postseason:
Elverado Regional: Woodlawn Lady Cardinals vs. Elverado – Monday, February 4
Wayne City Lady Indians vs. Elverado Falcons – Wednesday, Febuary 6
Webber Lady Trojans vs. Galatia-Thompsonville – Wednesday, Febuary 6
Wayne City Lady Indians vs. Galatia-Thompsonville – Thursday, February 7