2012-2013 Mt. Vernon Rams Basketball

Pyramid Plus Tournament:
*Rams Basketball vs. Herrin Tigers – Monday, November 19
*Rams Basketball vs. Marion Wildcats – Tuesday, November 20
*Rams Basketball vs. Salem Wildcats – Wednesday, November 21
*Rams Basketball vs. Collinsville Kahoks – Friday, November 23
Rams Basketball vs. Centralia – Friday, November 30
Rams Basketball vs. Mascoutah – Tuesday, December 4
Rams Basketball at Althoff – Friday, December 7
Rams Basketball vs. Cahokia – Friday, December 14
Rams Basketball vs. Waterloo – Saturday, December 15
Rams Basketball vs. Cairo – Tuesday, December 18
Rams Basketball at Marion – Friday, December 21
Centralia Holiday Tournament (audio only):
*Rams Basketball vs. Richards Bulldogs – Thursday, December 27
*Rams Basketball vs. Salem Wildcats – Friday, December 28
*Rams Basketball vs. Alton Redbirds – Saturday, December 29
Rams Basketball vs. Teutopolis Wooden Shows – Saturday, January 5

Rams Basketball vs. Carbondale Terriers – Friday, January 11
Salem Invitational Tournament (audio only):
*Rams Basketball vs. Effingham – Wednesday, January 16
*Rams Basketball vs. Mattoon – Saturday, January 19
*Rams Basketball vs. Marion – Saturday, January 19
Rams Basketball at Centralia Orphans – Friday, January 25

Rams Basketball vs. Althoff Crusaders – Friday, February 1
Rams Basketball vs. Jersey Panthers – Saturday, February 2
Rams Basketball at Cahokia Comanches – Friday, February 8
Rams Basketball vs. Marion Wildcats (HALL OF FAME GAME) – Friday, February 15
Rams Basketball at Effingham Flaming Hearts – Tuesday, February 19
Carbondale Regional:
Rams Basketball vs. Massac County – Wednesday ,February 27
Rams Basketball vs. Carbondale – Friday, March 1 (Regional Championship)

Due to regulations at both Centralia and Salem High Schools, we were unable to video stream at those locations.