2013-14 Mt. Vernon Rams

Pyramid Plus Tournament:
*Rams Basketball vs. Marion Wildcats – Monday, November 25
*Rams Basketball vs. Herrin Tigers – Tuesday, November 26
*Rams Basketball vs. Salem Wildcats – Wednesday, November 27
*Rams Basketball vs. Collinsville Kahoks – Friday, November 29
*Rams Basketball vs. Soldan Tigers – Saturday, November 30

Rams Basketball at Mascoutah Indians – Tuesday, December 10
Rams Basketball at Cahokia Comanches – Tuesday, December 17 (AUDIO)
Rams Basketball vs. Marion Wildcats – Friday, December 20
Rams Basketball at Waterloo Bulldogs – Saturday, December 21

Effingham-Teutopolis Christmas Classic [AUDIO]:
*Rams Basketball vs. Teutopolis Wooden Shoes – Friday, December 27
*Rams Basketball vs. Mattoon Green Wave – Friday, December 27
*Rams Basketball vs. Al Raby Raiders – Saturday, December 28

Rams Basketball vs. Althoff Crusaders – Friday, January 3
Rams Basketball at Carbondale Terriers – Friday, January 10
Rams Basketball vs. Northwest Academy Hornets – Saturday, January 11
Rams Basketball at Centralia Orphans – Friday, January 17 (AUDIO)

Salem Invitational Tournament [AUDIO]:
Rams Basketball vs. Salem Wildcats – Thursday, January 23
Rams Basketball vs. Edwardsville Tigers – Friday, January 24
Rams Basketball vs. Effingham Flaming Hearts – Saturday, January 25

Rams Basketball at Althoff Crusaders – Friday, January 31
Rams Basketball vs. Cahokia Comanches – Friday, February 7
Rams Basketball at Jersey Panthers – Saturday, February 8
Rams Basketball at Marion Wildcats – Friday, February 14
Rams Basketball vs. Lovejoy Wildcats – Tuesday, February 18
Rams Basketball vs. Carbondale Terriers – Friday, February 21
Rams Basketball vs. Effingham Flaming Hearts – Tuesday, February 25
Rams Basketball vs. Centralia Orphans – Friday, February 28

Postseason:
Rams Basketball vs. Marion Wildcats – Weds., March 5

Due to regulations at both Centralia and Salem High Schools, we were unable to video stream at those locations.