WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase

Boys Basketball:
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Carlyle Indians – Monday, December 1
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. North Clay Cardinals – Wednesday, December 3
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Flora Wolves – Friday, December 5
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Greenville Comets – Saturday, December 6
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Okawville Rockets – Saturday, December 6

Webber Trojans vs. Woodlawn Cardinals – Wednesday, December 10
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Mater Dei Knights – Friday, December 12
Woodlawn Cardinals at Odin Eagles – Tuesday, December 16
Waltonville Spartans at Woodlawn Cardinals – Friday, December 19

Sesser-Valier Holiday Tournament:
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. O’Fallon (FBA) – Friday, December 26
Waltonville Spartans vs. Johnston City Indians – Friday, December 26
Sesser-Valier Red Devils vs. Egyptian Pharaohs – Friday, December 26
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Goreville Blackcats – Saturday, December 27
Waltonville Spartans vs. Christopher Bearcats – Saturday, December 27
Sesser-Valier Red Devils vs. New Athens Yellow Jackets – Saturday, December 27
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Odin Eagles – Monday, December 29
Waltonville Spartans vs. Sesser-Valier Red Devils – Monday, December 29
Sesser-Valier Red Devils vs. Goreville Blackcats – Tuesday, December 30
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Christopher Bearcats – Tuesday, December 30

Waltonville Spartans vs. Crab Orchard Trojans – Friday, January 2, 2015
Webber Trojans at Christ Our Rock Lutheran Silver Stallions – Monday, January 5
Waltonville Spartans at Hamilton County Foxes – Tuesday, January 6
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Sandoval Blackhaws – Friday, January 9
Waltonville Spartans vs. Stew-Stras Comets – Saturday, January 10
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Hamilton County Foxes – Saturday, January 10
Waltonville Spartans vs. Okawville Rockets – Tuesday, January 13
Webber Trojans at Waltonville Spartans – Wednesday, January 14
Woodlawn Cardinals at Herrin Tigers – Saturday, January 17

Midland Trail Conference Tournament:
Wayne City Indians at Woodlawn Cardinals – Tuesday, January 20
Wayne City Indians vs. Webber Trojans – Wednesday, January 21
Waltonville Spartans vs. Woodlawn Cardinals – Thursday, January 22
Consolation Championship: Webber vs. Sandoval – Friday, January 23
3rd Place: Waltonville vs. Cisne – Friday, January 23
Championship: Woodlawn vs. Odin – Saturday, January 24

Waltonville Spartans vs. Zeigler-Royalton Tornadoes – Tuesday, January 27
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Madison Trojans – Saturday, January 31
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Sesser-Valier Red Devils – Tuesday, February 3
Waltonville Spartans at Sesser-Valier Red Devils – Tuesday, February 10
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Flora Wolves – Saturday, February 14
Sesser-Valier Red Devils at Christopher Bearcats – Thursday, February 19

Postseason:
Woodlawn Regional:
Waltonville Spartans vs. Webber Trojans – Monday, February 23
Christopher Bearcats vs. Zeigler-Royalton Tornadoes – Tuesday, February 24
Sesser-Valier Red Devils vs. Wayne City Indians – Tuesday, February 24
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Webber Trojans – Wednesday, February 25
Christopher Bearcats vs. Sesser-Valier Red Devils – Wednesday, February 25
Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Sesser-Valier Red Devils – Friday, February 27

Hardin County Sectional:
Sesser-Valier Red Devils vs. Meridian Bobcats – Tuesday, March 3

Girls’ Basketball:
Webber Lady Trojans at Wayne City Lady Indians – Thursday, November 20
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals at South Central Cougars – Monday, December 15
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals vs. Okawville Lady Rockets – Thursday, December 18
Sesser-Valier-Waltonville Lady Devils at Du Quoin Indians – Monday, January 26
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals vs. Elverado Falcons – Wednesday, January 28
Sesser-Valier-Waltonville Lady Devils vs. Goreville Blackcats – Monday, February 2
Woodlawn Lady Cardinals at Hamilton County Lady Foxes – Wednesday, February 4

Postseason:
Webber Lady Trojans vs. Galatia-Thompsonville Lady Cats – Monday, February 9
Wayne City Lady Indians vs. Galatia-Thompsonville Lady Cats – Thursday, February 12