Broadcast archives from the 2018-19 Season of the WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase.

Boys Basketball:
Saturday, December 1: Woodlawn vs. Pinckneyville (Carlyle Kaskaskian Classic Championship) – Audio
Tuesday, December 4: Sesser-Valier at Okawville – Audio
Friday, December 7: Christ Our Rock Lutheran at Waltonville – Audio
Tuesday, December 11: Woodlawn at Christ Our Rock Lutheran – No Archive
Friday, December 14: Waltonville at Woodlawn – Audio
Tuesday, December 18: Webber at Woodlawn – Audio
Friday, December 21: Woodlawn at Odin – Audio
Friday, January 4: Webber at Waltonville – Audio
Saturday, January 5: Woodlawn at Altamont – Audio
Tuesday, January 8: Okawville at Waltonville – Audio
Friday, January 11: Sandoval at Webber – Game postponed.
Saturday, January 12: Woodlawn at Herrin – Audio

Midland Trail Conference Tournament:
Tuesday, January 15: Grayville at Woodlawn – Audio
Tuesday, January 15: Christ Our Rock Lutheran at Waltonville – Audio
Thursday, January 17: Woodlawn vs. Waltonville – Audio
Thursday, January 17: Odin vs. Webber – Audio
Monday, January 21: Wayne City vs. Christ Our Rock Lutheran – Audio
Monday, January 21: Waltonville vs. Webber – Audio
Monday, January 21: Woodlawn vs. Odin – Audio

Tuesday, January 22: Wayne City at Webber – Audio
Saturday, January 26: Woodlawn at Goreville – Audio
Tuesday, January 29: Sesser-Valier at Woodlawn – Audio
Tuesday, February 5: Waltonville at Sesser-Valier – Audio
Friday, February 8: Grayville at Webber – Audio
Saturday, February 9: Waltonville at Hamilton County – Audio
Friday, February 15: Woodlawn at Teutopolis – Audio

IHSA Regionals:
Monday, February 18: Class 1A Wayne City Regional Quarterfinal: Waltonville vs. N.C.O.E. – Audio
Tuesday, February 19: Class 1A Wayne City Regional Quarterfinal: Thompsonville vs. Grayville – Audio
Tuesday, February 19: Class 1A Wayne City Regional Quarterfinal: Webber vs. Wayne City – Audio
Wednesday, February 20: Class 1A Wayne City Regional Semifinal: Woodlawn vs. N.C.O.E. – Audio
Wednesday, February 20: Class 1A Wayne City Regional Semifinal: Wayne City vs. Thompsonville – Audio
Friday, February 22: Class 1A Wayne City Regional Championship: Woodlawn vs. Thompsonville – Audio

IHSA Sectionals:
Tuesday, February 26: Class 1A Gallatin County Sectional Semifinal: Woodlawn at Gallatin County – Audio
Wednesday, February 27: Class 1A Gallatin County Sectional Semifinal: Sesser-Valier vs. Cairo – Audio
Friday, March 1: Class 1A Gallatin County Sectional Final: Woodlawn vs. Sesser-Valier – Audio

IHSA Super-Sectional:
Tuesday, March 5th: Class 1A SIU Super-Sectional: Sesser-Valier vs. Central A&M – Audio

Girls Basketball:
Wednesday, November 28: Woodlawn at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – Audio
Thursday, November 29: Nashville at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – Audio
Monday, December 3: Wayne City at Woodlawn – Audio
Saturday, January 5: Woodlawn at Altamont – Audio
Thursday, January 24: Woodlawn at Webber – Audio
Friday, January 25: Christ our Rock Lutheran at Webber – Audio
Monday, January 28: Goreville at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – Audio

IHSA Regionals:
Wedmesday, February 6: Class 1A Woodlawn Regional Semifinal: Webber at Woodlawn – Audio
Thursday, February 7: Class 1A Woodlawn Regional Championship: C.O.R.L. at Woodlawn – Audio