Mt. Vernon Rams Basketball Audio & Video Archives.

Pyramid Plus Tournament at Herrin:
Monday, November 19: Rams Basketball vs. Meridian Bobcats: Audio / First Half Video / Second Half Video
Wednesday, November 21: Rams Basketball vs. Marion Wildcats: Audio
Friday, November 23: Rams Basketball vs. Collinsville Kahoks: Audio / Video
Saturday, November 24: Rams Basketball vs. Herrin Tigers: Audio / Video
Saturday, November 24: Rams Basketball vs. Carterville Lions: Video

Friday, November 30: Rams Basketball at Marion Wildcats: Audio / Video
Saturday, December 1: Rams Basketball vs. DeSmet Spartans at Edwardsville: Audio / Video
Friday, December 7: Rams Basketball vs. Carbondale Terriers: Audio / Video
Friday, December 14: Rams Basketball vs. Centralia Orphans: Audio / Video
Saturday, December 15: Rams Basketball vs. Monroe City (MO) at Webster Groves: No broadcast
Tuesday, December 18: Rams Basketball at Salem Wildcats: Audio / Video

Centralia Holiday Tournament:
Thursday, December 27: Rams Basketball vs. Arlington (TN) Tigers: No archive.
Friday, December 28: Rams Basketball vs. T.F. North Meteors: No archive.
Saturday, December 29: Rams Basketball vs. Chatham Glenwood Titans: Audio

Friday, January 4: Rams Basketball at Althoff Crusaders: Audio / Video
Tuesday, January 8: Rams Basketball vs. Altamont Indians: Audio / Video
Friday, January 11: Rams Basketball vs. Cahokia Comanches: Game postponed.

Salem Invitational:
Wednesday, January 16: Rams Basketball vs. Effingham Flaming Hearts – Audio / Video