Broadcast archives from the 2019-20 Season of the WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase.

Boys Basketball:
Tuesday, November 26: Woodlawn at North Clay – Audio
Thursday, December 5: Okawville vs. Woodlawn (Kaskaskian Classic) – Audio
Saturday, December 7: Agape Christian at Webber – Audio
Tuesday, December 10: Sandoval at Waltonville – Audio
Thursday, December 12: Odin at Woodlawn – Audio
Friday, December 20: Woodlawn at Waltonville – No archive
Thursday, December 26: Woodlawn vs. Meridian (Duster Thomas Hoops Classic) – Audio
Friday, December 27: Woodlawn vs. Olney (Duster Thomas Hoops Classic) – Audio
Saturday, December 28: Woodlawn vs. Mt. Carmel (Duster Thomas Hoops Classic) – Audio
Saturday, December 28: Woodlawn vs. Pinckneyville (Duster Thomas Hoops Classic) – Audio
Tuesday, January 7: Woodlawn at Webber – Audio
Friday, January 10: Waltonville at Webber – Audio
Saturday, January 11: Altamont at Woodlawn – Audio

Girls Basketball:
Wednesday, December 4: Sesser-Valier-Waltonville at Woodlawn – Audio
Saturday, January 11: Altamont at Woodlawn – Audio
Monday, January 27: Du Quoin at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – Audio