Lady Rams Basketball Audio & Video Archives!

Thursday, November 21: Lady Rams at Harrisburg Lady Bulldogs – Audio / Video

Nashville Tournament:
Monday, November 25: Lady Rams vs. Pinckneyville Lady Panthers – Audio
Tuesday, November 26: Lady Rams vs. Benton Rangerettes – Audio
Saturday, November 30: Lady Rams vs. Collinsville Kahoks – Audio
Saturday, November 30: Lady Rams vs. Okawville Lady Rockets – Audio

Monday, December 2: Lady Rams vs. Cahokia Comanches – Audio / Video
Tuesday, December 10: Lady Rams at Centralia Annies – Audio
Thursday, December 12: Lady Rams at Marion Lady Wildcats – Audio / Video
Tuesday, December 17: Lady Rams at Carbondale Terriers – Audio / Video
Thursday, December 19: Lady Rams at Freeburg Lady Midgets – Audio / Video
Saturday, December 21: Lady Rams vs. Murphysboro Lady Red Devils – Audio

Benton Rangerette Christmas Classic:
Monday, December 30: Lady Rams vs. Carterville Lady Lions – Audio
Monday, December 30: Lady Rams vs. Harrisburg Lady Bulldogs – Audio

Monday, January 6: Lady Rams at Effingham Lady Hearts – Audio / Video
Wednesday, January 8: Lady Rams vs. Triad Knights – Audio / Video
Thursday, January 9: Lady Rams at Carterville Lady Lions – Audio / Video
Monday, January 13: Lady Rams at Althoff Crusaders – Audio / Video
Thursday, January 16: Lady Rams vs. Carbondale Terriers – Audio / Video
Saturday, January 18: Lady Rams vs. Mt. Zion Lady Braves (Sally Niemeyer Classic at Benton) – Audio

Carbondale Mid-Winter Classic:
Monday, January 20: Lady Rams vs. McCracken County Lady Mustangs – Audio

Thursday, January 30: Lady Rams vs. Althoff Crusaders – Video
Thursday, February 6: Lady Rams vs. Marion Lady Wildcats – Audio / Video
Saturday, February 8: Lady Rams vs. Taylorville Lady Tornadoes – Audio / Video
Tuesday, Febraury 11: Lady Rams at Cahokia Lady Comanches – Audio

Thursday, February 13: Lady Rams at Herrin Lady Tigers – Audio / Video

Class 3A Olney Regional:
Monday, February 17: (Semifinal) Lady Rams vs. Effingham Lady Hearts – Video (Part 1) / Video (Part 2)
Thursday, February 20: (Championship) Lady Rams at Olney Lady Tigers – Audio

Class 3A Effingham Sectional:
Monday, February 24: (Semifinal) Lady Rams vs. Highland Bulldogs – Audio / Video