commfirst

Mt. Vernon Lady Rams Softball on AM 940/96.5 FM

Broadcasts feature streaming audio. Click on “LISTEN LIVE” on the above navigation menu. Spring broadcast schedule is subject to change without notice.

Monday, March 19: Jefferson County Invite (double header) – 4:00 p.m. – CANCELED
Thursday, March 22: at Olney – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 23: at Woodlawn – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 26: at Waltonville-Sesser-Valier – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELED
Tuesday, April 17: at Centralia – 4:30 p.m. [wily1210.com]

Friday, April 27: vs. Mt. Carmel (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 3: vs. Benton (home) – 4:30 p.m. [wqrlradio.com]
Tuesday, May 8: vs. Centralia (home) – 4:30 p.m. [wily1210.com]
Tuesday, May 15: at Effingham – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16: vs. O’Fallon (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 18: vs. Salem (home) – 4:30 p.m.

* – South Seven Conference Game

All times Central. Pregame begins 15 minutes prior to listed first pitch time.