commfirst

Mt. Vernon Rams Basketball on 94.1 FM

All broadcasts feature streaming video, unless otherwise noted. Click on “WATCH LIVE” on the above navigation menu.

Pyramid Plus Tournament (at Marion):
-Monday, November 20: vs. Cartervillle – 7:00 p.m. [VIDEO TBA]
-Tuesday, November 21: vs. Meridian – 5:30 p.m. [VIDEO TBA]
-Friday, November 24: vs. Marion – 7:00 p.m. [VIDEO TBA]
-Saturday, November 25: vs. Herrin – 10:00 a.m. [VIDEO TBA]
-Saturday, November 25: vs. Collinsville – 7:00 p.m. [VIDEO TBA]

Friday, December 1: vs. Marion* – 7:45 p.m.
Friday, December 8: at Carbondale* – 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12: vs. Lovejoy – 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 15: at Centralia* – 7:45 p.m. [AUDIO ONLY]
Saturday, December 16: at Waterloo – 7:30 p.m.

Centralia Holiday Tournament:
Thursday, December 28: TBA [AUDIO ONLY]
Friday, December 29: TBA [AUDIO ONLY]
Saturday, December 30: TBA [AUDIO ONLY]

Friday, January 5: vs. Althoff* – 7:45 p.m.
Friday, January 12: at Cahokia* – 7:45 p.m.

Salem Invitational Tournament:
Wednesday, January 17 through Saturday, January 20

Friday, January 26: at Marion* – 7:45 p.m.
Saturday, January 27: at Herrin – 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30: at Jersey – 7:45 p.m.
Friday, February 2: vs. Carbondale* – 7:45 p.m.
Friday, February 9: vs. Centralia* – 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13: vs. Effingham – 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 16: at Althoff* – 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20: vs. Benton – 7:45 p.m.
Friday, February 23: Cahokia* – 7:45 p.m.

* – South Seven Conference Game

All times Central. Pregame begins 15 minutes prior to varsity tipoff.