commfirst

Mt. Vernon Rams Baseball on AM 940/96.5 FM

Tuesday, March 14: vs. Salem Wildcats – 4:30 PM – PPD to Monday, April 10
Wednesday, March 15: at Pinckneyville Panthers – 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 16: vs. Civic Memorial Eagles (at Edwardsville) – 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21: at Triad Knights – 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 22: vs. Waterloo Bulldogs – 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 25: vs. Mattoon Green Wave (DH) – 1:00 PM
Monday, March 27: vs. Benton Rangers – 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 28: at Effingham Flaming Hearts – 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 30: vs. Althoff Crusaders* – 4:30 PM
Friday, March 31: vs. Crystal Lake South – 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4: vs. Marion Wildcats* – 4:30 PM (moved to MV due to weather, 4/27 now at Marion)
Wednesday, April 5: vs. West Frankfort Redbirds – 4:30 PM – CANCELLED
Thursday, April 6: vs. Carbondale Terriers* – 4:30 PM (moved to MV due to weather, 5/2 now at Carbondale)
Monday, April 10: vs. Salem Wildcats – 4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12: at Harrisburg Bulldogs – 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 13: vs. Cahokia Comanches* – 4:30 PM
Friday, April 14: vs. Bartlett, TN (at McCracken County, KY) – 2:30 PM
Friday, April 14: vs. Rossview, TN (at McCracken County, KY) – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18: vs. Centralia Orphans – 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19: vs. Breese (Central) Cougars – 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 20: at Althoff Crusaders* – 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 23: vs. Eureka, MO (at Busch Stadium) – TBA
Wednesday, April 26: at Herrin Tigers – 4:30 PM – CANCELLED
Thursday, April 27: at Marion Wildcats* – 4:30 PM
Friday, April 28: vs. Anna-Jonesboro Wildcats – 4:30 PM – CANCELLED
Monday, May 1: at Murphysboro Red Devils – 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2: at Carbondale Terriers* – 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3: at Cahokia Comanches* – 4:30 PM – PPD to Tuesday, May 16
Friday, May 5: vs. Collinsville Kahoks (at GCS Ball Park) – TBA
Monday, May 8: at Benton Rangers – 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9: at Centralia Orphans* – 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 11: vs. Massac County Patriots – 4:30 PM
Friday, May 12: at Mater Dei Knights – 4:30 PM
Monday, May 15: at Belleville West Maroons – 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16: at Cahokia Comanches* – 4:30 PM

Thursday, May 18: vs. Olney Tigers – 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 20: vs. Highland Bulldogs (DH)- 11:00 AM – PPD to Monday, May 22
Monday, May 22: vs. Highland Bulldogs – 4:15 PM
Tuesday, May 23: at Charleston Trojans – 4:30 PM

Postseason:
Thursday, May 25: vs. Murphysboro at Carbondale Regional – 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 27: vs. Massac County at Carbondale Regional – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 31: vs. Civic Memorial at Salem Sectional Semifinal – 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 3: Salem Sectional Championship – 11:00 AM [if necessary]
Monday, June 5: Sauget Super-Sectional – 5:00 PM [if necessary]
Friday, June 9: IHSA Class 3A State Semifinal – TBA [if necessary]
Saturday, June 10: IHSA Class 3A State Finals – TBA [if necessary]

* – South Seven Conference Game

All times Central. Pregame to begin 15 minutes prior to first pitch.