commfirst

Mt. Vernon Rams Baseball on AM 940, 96.1 & 96.5 FM.

All broadcasts feature streaming audio. Click on “LISTEN LIVE” on the above navigation menu. WMIX Sports also provides high definition video streaming for most football and basketball events. Click on “WATCH LIVE” on the above navigation menu. 

Tuesday, March 17: Rams at Salem – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18: Pinckneyville at Rams – 4:30 p.m.

Games at McCracken County (KY):
Friday, March 20: Rams vs. Lutheran South (MO) – TBA
Saturday, March 21: Rams at McCracken County (KY) – TBA
Saturday, March 21: Rams vs. Dyer County (TN) – TBA

Tuesday, March 24: Triad at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25: Civic Memorial at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 30: Rams at Benton – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31: Effingham at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 2: Rams at Althoff – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4: Madison East (WI) at Rams – 12 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7: Marion at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 9: Carbondale at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 10: Belleville East at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15: Rams at Mt. Carmel – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 16: Rams at Cahokia – 4:30 p.m.

Dinger Classic at Graves County (KY):
Friday, April 17: Rams vs. Cape Central (MO) – 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 18: Rams vs. Barr-Reeve (IN) – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18: Rams vs. Harrisburg – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21: Rams at Centralia – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesdsay, April 22: Rams at Breese Central – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 23: Althoff at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29: Herrin at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 30: Rams at Marion – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 1: Rams at Mattoon – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 2: Rams vs. John Burroughs (MO) at Busch Stadium – 3:15 p.m.
Monday, May 4: Murphysboro at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5: Rams at Carbondale – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6: Cahokia at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 8: Rams vs. Waterloo at GCS Ballpark – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12: Centralia at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 15: Mater Dei at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 18: Belleville West at Rams – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19: Rams at Richland County – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 23: Rams at Highland – Doubleheader – 11 a.m.

Postseason TBA

* – South Seven Conference Game

All times Central. Pregame begins 15 minutes before first pitch. All times approximate and subject to change without notice.