commfirst

Mt. Vernon Rams Baseball on AM 940/96.5 FM

All broadcasts feature streaming audio. Click on “LISTEN LIVE” on the above navigation menu.

Tuesday, March 13: at Salem – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 14: vs. Pinckneyville (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20: vs. Triad (home) – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 21: vs. Civic Memorial (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 24: at Anna-Jonesboro (double header) – 1:00 p.m. – CANCELLED
Monday, March 26: at Benton – 4:30 p.m. – moved to Mt. Vernon
Tuesday, March 27: vs. Effingham (home) – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 28: vs. Homewood-Flossmoor (home) – 10:00 a.m. – CANCELLED
Thursday, March 29: at Althoff* – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 31: vs. Plano (home) – 2:00 p.m. (double header)
Tuesday, April 3: vs. Marion* (home) – 4:30 p.m. – PPD to 5/10
Thursday, April 5: vs. Carbondale* (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 6: vs. Belleville East (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11: vs. Harrisburg (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 12: at Cahokia* (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 13: vs. Brighton, TN (at McCracken County) – 2:00 p.m.
Friday, April 13: vs. Daviess County, KY (at McCracken County) – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17: at Centralia* (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18: at Breese (Central) – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 19: vs. Althoff* (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 23: vs. Alton (at Busch Stadium) – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25: vs. Herrin (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 26: at Marion* – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 30: vs. Murphysboro (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 1: at Carbondale* – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4: vs. Waterloo (at GCS Park in Sauget) – 4:00 p.m.
Monday, May 7: vs. Benton (home) – 4:30 p.m. – moved to Benton
Tuesday, May 8: vs. Centralia* (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 10: at Marion – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 11: vs. Mater Dei (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 14: vs. Belleville West (home) – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 17: at Olney – 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 19: at Highland (doubleheader) – 11:00 a.m.

Postseason:
Wednesday, May 23: vs. Olney (Salem Regional) – 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 26: vs. Carterville (Salem Regional Championship) – 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 30: vs. Columbia (Centralia Sectional Semifinal) – 4:00 p.m.

* – South Seven Conference Game

All times Central. Pregame begins 10 minutes prior to listed first pitch time.