St. Louis Cardinals Baseball – 94.1 FM

All times Central. Times are scheduled pregames.

Spring Training:
Saturday, February 24, 2018: at New York Mets – 11:50 a.m.
Sunday, February 25, 2018: vs. Houston Astros – 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, March 3, 2018: at Atlanta Braves – 11:45 a.m.
Sunday, March 4, 2018: vs. Houston Astros – 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, March 10, 2018: vs. Miami Marlins – 11:45 a.m.
Sunday, March 11, 2018: at Washington Nationals – 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, March 17, 2018: at Atlanta Braves – 11:45 a.m.
Sunday, March 18, 2018: vs. Washington Nationals – 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, March 24, 2018: vs. New York Mets – 11:45 a.m.
Sunday, March 25, 2018: at Washington Nationals – 11:45 a.m.

Regular Season:
Thursday, March 29, 2018: at New York Mets – 11:15 a.m.
Saturday, March 31, 2018: at New York Mets – 11:15 a.m.
Sunday, April 1, 2018: at New York Mets – 11:15 a.m.
Monday, April 2, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 5, 2018: vs. Arizona Diamondbacks – 4:40 p.m.*
Saturday, April 7, 2018: vs. Arizona Diamondbacks – 12:20 p.m.
Sunday, April 8, 2018: vs. Arizona Diamondbacks – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, April 9, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 11:20 a.m.
Thursday, April 12, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 4:45 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 4:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 14, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 11:15 a.m.
Sunday, April 15, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 11:15 a.m.
Monday, April 16, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 6:10 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 12:25 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, April 21, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 12:20 p.m.
Sunday, April 22, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 12:20 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018: vs. New York Mets – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018: vs. New York Mets – 6:20 p.m.
Thursday, April 26, 2018: vs. New York Mets – 11:20 a.m.
Friday, April 27, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:10 p.m.
Saturday, April 28, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, April 29, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 11:40 a.m.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018: vs. Chicago White Sox – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018: vs. Chicago White Sox – 11:20 a.m.
Friday, May 4, 2018:    vs. Chicago Cubs – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, May 5, 2018:    vs. Chicago Cubs – 12:20 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs – 6:10 p.m.
Monday, May 7, 2018: vs. Minnesota Twins – 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018: vs. Minnesota Twins – 11:20 a.m.
Thursday, May 10, 2018: at San Diego Padres – 8:15 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018: at San Diego Padres – 8:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018: at San Diego Padres – 6:45 p.m.
Sunday, May 13, 2018: at San Diego Padres – 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018: at Minnesota Twins – 6:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018: at Minnesota Twins – 11:15 a.m.
Thursday, May 17, 2018: vs. Philadelphia Phillies – 5:20 p.m.
Friday, May 18, 2018: vs. Philadelphia Phillies – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, May 19, 2018: vs. Philadelphia Phillies – 12:20 p.m.
Sunday, May 20, 2018: vs. Philadelphia Phillies – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, May 21, 2018: vs. Kansas City Royals – 6:20 p.m.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018: vs. Kansas City Royals – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018: vs. Kansas City Royals – 11:20 a.m.
Friday, May 25, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 26, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 2:10 p.m.
Sunday, May 27, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 11:40 a.m.
Monday, May 28, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 11:15 a.m.
Thursday, May 31, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:20 p.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 12:20 p.m.
Sunday, June 3, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 12:20 p.m.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018: vs. Miami Marlins – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018: vs. Miami Marlins – 6:20 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2018: vs. Miami Marlins – 11:20 a.m.
Friday, June 8, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 9, 2018:    at Cincinnati Reds – 2:15 p.m.
Sunday, June 10, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 11:15 a.m.
Monday, June 11, 2018: vs. San Diego Padres – 6:20 p.m.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018: vs. San Diego Padres – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018: vs. San Diego Padres – 6:20 p.m.
Friday, June 15, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, June 16, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs – 6:20 p.m.
Sunday, June 17, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, June 18, 2018: at Philadelphia Phillies – 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018: at Philadelphia Phillies – 5:10 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018: at Philadelphia Phillies – 11:10 a.m.
Thursday, June 21, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 6:15 p.m.
Friday, June 22, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 6:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 2:15 p.m.
Sunday, June 24, 2018: at Milwaukee Brewers – 12:15 p.m.
Monday, June 25, 2018: vs. Cleveland Indians – 6:20 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018: vs. Cleveland Indians – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018: vs. Cleveland Indians – 6:20 p.m.
Friday, June 29, 2018: vs. Atlanta Braves – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, June 30, 2018: vs. Atlanta Braves – 5:20 p.m.
Sunday, July 1, 2018: vs. Atlanta Braves – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, July 2, 2018: at Arizona Diamondbacks – 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018: at Arizona Diamondbacks – 7:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018: at Arizona Diamondbacks – 8:15 p.m.
Thursday, July 5, 2018: at San Francisco Giants – 8:20 p.m.
Friday, July 6, 2018: at San Francisco Giants – 8:20 p.m.
Saturday, July 7, 2018: at San Francisco Giants – 2:10 p.m.
Sunday, July 8, 2018: at San Francisco Giants – 2:10 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018: at Chicago White Sox – 6:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018: at Chicago White Sox – 6:15 p.m.
Friday, July 13, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, July 14, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 2:15 p.m.
Sunday, July 15, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 12:20 p.m.
Thursday, July 19, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 5:10 p.m.
Friday, July 20, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 12:25 p.m.
Saturday, July 21, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 5:20 p.m.
Sunday, July 22, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 12:25 p.m.
Monday, July 23, 2018:    at Cincinnati Reds – 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018:    at Cincinnati Reds – 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018: at Cincinnati Reds – 10:40 a.m.
Friday, July 27, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, July 28, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs – 2:10 p.m.
Sunday, July 29, 2018: vs. Chicago Cubs    – 6:10 p.m.
Monday, July 30, 2018: vs. Colorado Rockies – 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018: vs. Colorado Rockies – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018: vs. Colorado Rockies – 6:20 p.m.
Thursday, August 2, 2018: vs. Colorado Rockies – 11:20 a.m.
Friday, August 3, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:10 p.m.
Saturday, August 4, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, August 5, 2018: at Pittsburgh Pirates – 11:40 a.m.
Monday, August 6, 2018: at Miami Marlins – 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018: at Miami Marlins – 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018: at Miami Marlins – 5:15 p.m.
Friday, August 10, 2018: at Kansas City Royals – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, August 11, 2018: at Kansas City Royals – 5:20 p.m.
Sunday, August 12, 2018: at Kansas City Royals – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, August 13, 2018: vs. Washington Nationals – 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018: vs. Washington Nationals – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018: vs. Washington Nationals – 6:20 p.m.
Thursday, August 16, 2018: vs. Washington Nationals – 5:20 p.m.
Friday, August 17, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, August 18, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 5:20 p.m.
Sunday, August 19, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, August 20, 2018: at Los Angeles Dodgers – 8:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018: at Los Angeles Dodgers – 8:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018: at Los Angeles Dodgers – 8:15 p.m.
Friday, August 24, 2018: at Colorado Rockies – 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, August 25, 2018: at Colorado Rockies – 6:15 p.m.
Sunday, August 26, 2018: at Colorado Rockies – 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 6:20 p.m.
Thursday, August 30, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 5:20 p.m.
Friday, August 31, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, September 1, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 5:20 p.m.
Sunday, September 2, 2018: vs. Cincinnati Reds – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, September 3, 2018: at Washington Nationals – 11:10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018: at Washington Nationals – 5:10 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018: at Washington Nationals – 5:10 p.m.
Friday, September 7, 2018: at Detroit Tigers – 5:15 p.m.
Friday, September 8, 2017: at Detroit Tigers – 4:35 p.m.
Sunday, September 9, 2018: at Detroit Tigers – 11:15 a.m.
Monday, September 10, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 6:20 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates – 11:20 a.m.
Thursday, September 13, 2018: vs. Los Angeles Dodgers – 5:20 p.m.
Friday, September 14, 2018: vs. Los Angeles Dodgers – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, September 15, 2018: vs. Los Angeles Dodgers – 11:10 a.m.
Sunday, September 16, 2018: vs. Los Angeles Dodgers – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, September 17, 2018: at Atlanta Braves – 5:40 p.m.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018: at Atlanta Braves – 5:40 p.m.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018: at Atlanta Braves – 10:15 a.m.
Friday, September 21, 2018: vs. San Francisco Giants – 6:20 p.m.
Saturday, September 22, 2018: vs. San Francisco Giants – 5:20 p.m.
Sunday, September 23, 2018: vs. San Francisco Giants – 12:20 p.m.
Monday, September 24, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 6:20 p.m.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 6:20 p.m.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018: vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 5:20 p.m.
Friday, September 28, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 12:25 p.m.
Saturday, September 29, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – TBD
Sunday, September 30, 2018: at Chicago Cubs – 1:25 p.m.

All times Central. Times are scheduled pregames.