commfirst

WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase

Monday, November 28: BOYS – Sesser-Valier vs. Lovejoy (Du Quoin Tipoff) – 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29: BOYS – Woodlawn vs. Carlyle (Carlyle Kaskaskian Classic) – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 30: GIRLS – Woodlawn at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 3: BOYS – TBA
Monday, December 5: GIRLS – Johnston City at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 10: GIRLS – Webber at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville (at Waltonville) 12:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Saturday, December 10: BOYS – Woodlawn at Christopher – 7:30 PM

Friday, December 16: BOYS – Waltonville at Woodlawn – 7:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Tuesday, December 20: BOYS – Webber at Woodlawn – 7:30 PM

Sesser-Valier Holiday Tournament (Boys):
Monday, December 26:
Waltonville vs. Cobden – 9:00 AM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Woodlawn vs. Zeigler-Royalton – 1:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Sesser-Valier vs. Galatia – 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27:
Waltonville vs. Goreville – 10:30 AM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Woodlawn vs. Marissa-Coulterville – 1:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM

Sesser-Valier vs. Steeleville – 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 28:
Waltonville vs. Woodlawn – 1:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Sesser-Valier vs. Christopher – 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 29:
3rd Place: Woodlawn vs. Sesser-Valier – 3:00 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Championship: Waltonville vs. Christopher – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 3: BOYS – Vienna at Sesser-Valier – 7:30 PM
Friday, January 6: BOYS – Webber at Waltonville – 7:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Saturday, January 7: BOYS – Gallatin County at Webber – 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10: BOYS – Flora at Woodlawn – 7:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Saturday, January 14: GIRLS – SVW vs. Herrin at West Frankfort Tourney – 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 14: BOYS – Woodlawn at Herrin – 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17: GIRLS – SVW vs. West Frankfort at WF Tourney
Thursday, January 19: BOYS – Midland Trail Conference Tournament Semifinals:
Christ Our Rock Lutheran vs. Woodlawn – 6:30 PM
Waltonville vs. Webber – 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21: BOYS – Midland Trail Conference Tournament Finals:
3rd Place Game: Christ Our Rock Lutheran Silver Stallions vs. Webber Trojans – 4:30 PM
Championship: Woodlawn Cardinals vs. Waltonville Spartans – 6:00 PM

Monday, January 23: GIRLS – Goreville at Woodlawn – 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24: BOYS – Wayne City at Webber – 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 26: GIRLS – Woodlawn at Webber – 7:30 PM– AM 940/96.5 FM
Saturday, January 28: BOYS – Webber vs. Steeleville at Pinckeyville Shootout – 2:30 PM

Saturday, January 28: BOYS – Waltonville vs. Meridian at Pinckneyville Shootout – 4:00 PM
Monday, January 30: GIRLS – Goreville at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 31: BOYS – Sesser-Valier at Woodlawn – 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7: BOYS – Waltonville at Sesser-Valier – 7:30 PM

Postseason:
Wednesday, February 8: GIRLS REGIONAL – Woodlawn vs. Galatia-Thompsonville from Christopher – 7:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Thursday, February 9: GIRLS  REGIONAL – Woodlawn vs. Christopher – 7:00 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Monday, February 13: GIRLS SECTIONAL – Sesser-Valier-Waltonville vs. Mater Dei from Johnston City – 7:00 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Monday, February 20: BOYS REGIONAL – Webber vs. NCOE from Wayne City – 6:00 PM
Monday, February 20: BOYS REGIONAL – Woodlawn vs. Thompsonville from Wayne City – 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21: BOYS REGIONAL – Sesser-Valier vs. Zeigler-Royalton from Crab Orchard – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22: BOYS REGIONAL – Waltonville vs. Woodlawn from Wayne City – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22: BOYS REGIONAL – Sesser-Valier vs. Crab Orchard from Crab Orchard – 7:30 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Friday, February 24: BOYS REGIONAL – Webber vs. Woodlawn from Wayne City – 7:00 PM – AM 940/96.5 FM
Wednesday, March 1: BOYS SECTIONAL – Woodlawn vs. Meridian from NCOE – 7:00 PM
Friday, March 3: BOYS SECTIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP – Woodlawn vs. Gallatin County from NCOE – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7: BOYS SUPER-SECTIONAL: Woodlawn vs. St. Anthony from SIU – 7:00 PM

All times Central. Pregame to begin after JV contest, or 15 minutes before listed time. All games on 94.1 FM unless noted.

Schedule is subject to change.