commfirst

WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase

Girls Showcase:
Wednesday, November 29: Woodlawn at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 29: Nashville at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 pm
Monday, December 3: Wayne City at Woodlawn – 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 5: Woodlawn at Altamont – TBA
Monday, January 21: Goreville at Woodlawn – 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 24: Woodlawn at Webber – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Monday, January 28: Goreville at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 30: Woodlawn at Hamilton County – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]

Boys Showcase:
Saturday, December 1: Woodlawn at Carlyle Kaskaskian Classic – TBA [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, December 4: Sesser-Valier at Okawville – 7:30 pm
Friday, December 7: Christ Our Rock Lutheran at Waltonville – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, December 11: Woodlawn at Christ Our Rock Lutheran – 7:30 pm
Friday, December 14: Waltonville at Woodlawn – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, December 18: Webber at Woodlawn – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Friday, December 21: Woodlawn at Odin – 7:30 pm
Friday, January 4: Webber at Waltonville – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Saturday, January 5: Woodlawn at Altamont – TBA
Tuesday, January 8: Okawville at Waltonville – 7:30 pm
Friday, January 11: Sandoval at Webber – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Saturday, January 12: Woodlawn at Herrin – 7:30 pm
Tuesday, January 29: Sesser-Valier at Woodlawn – 7:30 pm [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, February 5: Waltonville at Sesser-Valier – 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 9: Waltonville at Hamilton County – 7:30 pm
Friday, February 15: Woodlawn at Teutopolis – 7:30 pm

All times Central. Pregame to begin after JV contest, or 15 minutes before listed time. All games on 94.1 FM unless noted. All games feature live audio streaming.

Schedule is subject to change.