commfirst

WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase

Boys Showcase:
Monday, November 27: Sesser-Valier vs. Cairo at Du Quoin Tournament – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 28: Woodlawn vs. Greenville at Kaskaskian Classic – 6:00 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, December 5: Okawville at Sesser-Valier – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 8: Waltonville at Christ Our Rock Lutheran – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Saturday, December 9: Christopher at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12: Christopher at Waltonville – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Friday, December 15: Woodlawn at Waltonville – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, December 19: Woodlawn at Webber – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 2: Christ Our Rock Lutheran at Webber – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, January 5: Waltonville at Webber – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Saturday, January 6: Altamont at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Saturday, January 13: Herrin at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23: Webber at Wayne City – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30: Woodlawn at Sesser-Valier – 7:30 p.m. TBD
Friday, February 2: Cisne at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Tuesday, February 6: Sesser-Valier at Waltonville – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 8: Zeigler-Royalton at Webber – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 9: Metro-East Lutheran at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Saturday, February 10: Hamilton County at Waltonville – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 16: Cairo at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m.

Holiday Tourneys & Postseason TBA

 

Girls Showcase:
Wednesday, November 15: Woodlawn vs. Christopher at Du Quoin Tourney – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, November 17: Sesser-Valier-Waltonville vs. Red Bud at Sparta Tourney – 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 29: Sesser-Valier-Waltonville at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 30: Pinckneyville at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m.
Monday, December 4: Woodlawn at Wayne City – 7:30 p.m.
Monday, December 18: Hamilton County at Webber – 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20: Benton at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 6: Altamont at Woodlawn – TBA
Thursday, January 11: Woodlawn at Christ Our Rock Lutheran – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Monday, January 22: Du Quoin at Sesser-Valier-Waltonville – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 25: Webber at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]
Wednesday, January 31: Hamilton County at Woodlawn – 7:30 p.m. [AM 940/96.5 FM]

All times Central. Pregame to begin after JV contest, or 15 minutes before listed time. All games on 94.1 FM unless noted.

Schedule is subject to change.